OUR PARTNERS

Alex Giorgi

Belgium & Holland

alex@immodebisschop.be

+32(0)491/22.09.27

 

Bart De Bisschop

Belgium & Holland

bart@immodebisschop.be

+32 (0)53/83.19.06

 

Jean Yves Deley

Belgium & Holland

yves@immodebisschop.be

+32(0)475/79.33.46

 

Jakob Zaden

Sweden & Iran

jakob.zadeh@gmail.com

+46 (73) 904 44 81

+90 (507) 770 97 70

Morteza Gholi Khosravi

İran

elenaz.khosravi@yahoo.com

+982144285627 - +982144285626

Sanna Alatalo

Finland

sanna.alatalo@kleopatrahomes.com

+90 532 747 1597

Khosro Najafi

Iran

neginjordan2@gmail.com

+989121720579

+212 659 433 506

Jan-Erik Iversen

Norway

jan-erik@yenisey.co

+47 90 94 20 20

 

Frank van Maarseveen

Holland

frank@debeheermakelaar.nl

+31 6 55262193

 

 

Mahmoud Mohammed Amer

Egypt

info@emlakeg.com

+201 115552007

+201 000422221

Hasan Khojasteh

Iran

borjmory@gmail.com

+98 912 5238126

Ahmed Nouri

Arap

ahmet@yenisey.co

+44 77 32 531 099

 

Rashed Abadıan

Iran

rashedputan364@gmail.com

+98 915 345 2009

© 2017 | Yenisey Construction | All Rights Reserved